Print
As shown below, move the deleted emails to Trash after deletion is to prevent users mis-delete emails occasionally. When you click the link “Delete” as shown above, it doesn’t really delete the emails but move them to the “Trash. So you can retrieve the deleted emails from the “Trash. But once the emails deleted from the Trash, no way can be retrieved from the Trash, it is permanently deleted.

Therefore, the emails in Trash still occupy your mail quota. So, you are encouraged to delete emails from Trash to clean the trash periodically. The quota would be updated after the Trashhas been cleaned up. The above diagrams illustrate this process.

 

影像 1